1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Cats and Poison
Tuesday, July 17, 2001 - 16:10

Miss Kitty and I are enjoying our week without Mr. Pooh. Kind of. It's really boring without him.

Miss Kitty is so funny, because when one of us is gone, she takes that person's spot on the bed. When we're both there, she sleeps at our feet. When Mr. Pooh's gone, she lays where he usually lays.

Miss Kitty had a bad day yesterday. I told her I'd be back from school around 6, but then I decided to stay for a talk and didn't get home until almost 10, so Miss Kitty was worried sick. Then I accidentally locked her out on the balcony for 15 minutes (I didn't know she'd gone out there), and then I accidentally slammed her tail in the door. To top it all off, she doesn't like her food anymore and so she is starving herself until we get new food.

In junior high I was crazy about Poison. But you know how Bret Michaels is always pursing his lips in every single picture ever taken of him? I hated that, so I was never crazy about Bret Michaels. I wasn't crazy about any of them. It was all about the music for me, man.

MTV is a corporate whore.

I'm hungry. Food. Food.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019