1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

saks; lj akdjfsl; fasdjk
Rursday, July 19, 2001 - 19:36

I'm watching the Def Leppard movie on VH1. I'm not a fan of Def Leppard--I still haven't forgiven them for Hysteria and all their goddamn songs on the radio--but the movie is compelling.

Anyway, I am quite enjoying the freptology institute. I have met many top freptologists and have also made some ever-important "contacts" with people working on what I'm interested in.

I think I like it because it's not real school. I'm dreading the start of school, which is still more than two months away. I just remembered that I have to TA. I'm extremely apprehensive about that. I still might drop out.

Maybe I'll be a librarian. You have to get a degree to do that though, don't you?

Screw it. I'm too lazy to start over.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019