1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Hi, my name is Cane
Sunday, June 17, 2001 - 23:39

I have this week off before summer school starts. So don't expect many updates from me, because when I don't have stuff to do, I can't even do anything as constructive as waste time. That doesn't even make sense to you, I'm sure, but it makes sense to me.

Some of my efriends from Diaryland are going through hard times, and I'd like to offer some support or something, but I don't really know what to say. My life is so far away from most other people's. And besides that, I don't even know you. We aren't really friends. For all you know, I'm a made-up person, and vice-versa. I could be a fat old horny man pretending to be a 20-something girl. Woman. Whatever. Or I could be an 11-year-old girl, like my profile says.

I'm watching Behind the Music 1994 right now. That's the year I graduated from high school. Or is it?

Anyway, Friday was my last horse lesson. I'm sad, because I was getting pretty good. I had the pretty horse on Friday, and I got a private lesson because those other bad boys cancelled. I had a "real" course, and I'd ride around trotting and go over a jump (which was laying on the ground) in the 2 point stance, pretending I was a real rider going over a real jump. I never got to canter, though, because most of the time I had to ride with the bad boys, and I don't think Marsha even considered letting them canter. Those damn bad boys. I don't know when I'll get to ride again. When I move back There I want to buy a farm and have a pretty horse or two. No ugly ones.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019