1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Damn it feels good to be a gangster
Sunday, April 29, 2001 - 17:09

Dear Diary,

Today I didn't wake up until 11, and then I stayed in bed until 12:30. Tylenol PM was sent from heaven.

Right now I'm not wearing a shirt! Yee haw! How crazy am I?

Do hummingbirds pee all the time? Because I have had many close encounters with hummingbirds lately, and they are always dripping.

Holy cow, diary! I've made so many typos in you today!

I have nothing more to say in you, diary. I don't have any more fun and fascinating stories to tell. I did have a really horrible funny dream last week that I could write about, but it was so bad that I don't think any readers would like it. They would be disgusted with me and they'd never come back. So what should we do?

This weekend I gardened and cleaned and rearranged and read. My legs are sore from horseriding. I have a lot more to read for school. Boy, school sure is hard!

Gotta go, diary! Bye!

Love,
Cleodore

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019