1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Miscellanea
Sunday, April 29, 2001 x 2 - 22:15

Dear Diary,

I just realized that I dated the last entry March 29! Ha ha! Hold on while I go change that.

I just put on more fake fingernails. This time I left them long, and only cut the thumbnails shorter. So it's much harder to type with these than it was last week. I painted them a lovely light blue color, and then I put some clear glitter stuff over that. I had to take my last ones off for horseriding.

Jackass is a fucking retarded show. But the one with the skating Oompaloompa was funny.

Speaking of horseriding, why do I always get the lazy mean horse? The first horse I had bit my shirt. The second one just didn't want to walk around in a circle. I know how to pronounce "dressage" now.

Speaking of fake nails, I just realized that I put my last ones on upsidedown.

What's this Bands on the Run show about anyway?

Okay, in the second Harry Potter book, I think, the Dursleys write to him at school and ask if he could stay there for the summer too. But he doesn't. Why not?

These bands are like in a race to raise more money or something?

Speaking of Harry Potter, I bought the fourth one this weekend and I SHOULD NOT HAVE because I have important articles to read FOR SCHOOL. I do not have time to waste on leisure activities. I have a hard enough time managing my time without Harry Potter. I finished my last paper five minutes before class, for crying out loud. But the teacher loved it. So it's okay. I can read Harry Potter.

It's a good thing I didn't put in contacts today, because with these fingernails o' death, I don't think I'd be able to get them out. I might have to wear glasses all week.

I just realized that I have OVER A MONTH OF SCHOOL LEFT and everyone else is almost done. Fuck that shit, dude. Yet a nother reason to drop out.

I rearranged my bedroom today. Feng Shui probably wouldn't like it, but there's not much you can do with this POS apartment, and I like it now. So screw you, Mr. Shui! I love my sheets and blankets. Eddie Bauer Home is one of my favorite stores, even though it is expensive.

Soulcracker is a dumb name for a band. So is Fingerstick. Oh no, it's Flickerstick. That's not as bad as Fingerstick. Fingerstink, which I almost just typed, would be even worse.

That's all for today. Buh-bye now, dear diary.

Love,
Cleodore

Random Pearl Jam lyric: I'll ride the wave where it takes me

p.s. Pearl Jam will be on VH1 tomorrow night at 8. Watch it if you want to know why I love them so much.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019