1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Attacks, cats, ass
Friday, April 27, 2001 - 9:33

See what happens when you write unpleasant entries? Violet thought my upleasant entry was directed at her. Of course it wasn't. Violet was the first person to kiss my ass. I would never write an unpleasant entry about her.

Valerian was the third person to kiss my ass. That was way back when, before her rise to power.

Actually, I was the first person to kiss my ass, Violet was second, Valerian was fourth. Someone whose page doesn't work anymore was third.

This is a dumb entry.

Here's some news about my cat: Miss Kitty violently attacked me yesterday, so I squirted water in her face. Then she fell off the counter and ran upstairs. Then I chased her around to lock her in the other bedroom, but she thought I wanted her to go to the bathroom, so she ran to the toilet and went pee even though she didn't really need to. It was so sad. I started crying because a.) I'm a sissy and cry a lot, b.) Miss Kitty hurt my feelings, c.) she's just a little kitty and probably had forgotten about the attack by the time she got punished, d.) I know that she doesn't really like being smothered, and I was doing it anyway, so I deserved to be attacked (but she's so soft and cute! I can't help but want to love her!).

Anyway. Today I gave her some worm medicine, and whenever she gets medicine it makes her feel sick and she starts acting all sweet and meek and nice, so she'll probably use that to make me feel even more guilty for yesterday.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019