1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

A lovely day
Wensday, March 7, 2001 - 13:55

Today has been a good day. Here are the good things that have happened so far:

I woke up early.
I opened my bedroom window and the air smelled nice.
It was sunny.
I went for a walk before breakfast to look at the flooded swamp by my house.
I parted my hair on the other side.
I rode to school leisurely.
I got Girl Scout cookies and ate some.
A butterfly flew right by me.
The band I am obsessed with broke its own Billboard record.
I bought a present for my main squeeze Mr. Pooh.
I ate lunch in the sun.
I heard rumors that the pompous ass who didn't break his foot might drop out.

I normally dislike Wensdays. Maybe it's Wednesdays that I hate, and since I've changed the spelling I don't hate it anymore.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019