1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2019 - 20:00

Well, so, the dogs tag-teamed on a cat that was in the yard last night. It was awful. It lasted in total probably a minute. The cat is still alive and actually in much better shape than I'd have thought - no broken bones but torn ligaments in a leg and a big puncture wound. My dog's face and chest got all scratched up, and the cat bit the puppy's ear. It was awful and no one got much sleep last night. It was our neighbor's cat. I... know I should go across the street today to find out how the poor cat is doing and how my neighbor is doing but I don't want to at all and it's okay if I do it tomorrow, right? I'll bring some daffodils, or tulips.

I was in my pajamas and was going to go to bed early.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019