1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019 - 13:07

Lots of things are annoying me right now. I'm redoing a website that's just links links links over and over to the same goddamn things that don't even need to be linked to. That's one annoying thing. Also, I just looked at the facebook and I'm going to have to hide posts from Pantsuit Nation because - this is something that's bugged me for a while - people are just like "Hey here's a picture of me marrying my best friend (give me attention)" and frankly I don't care, sorry. Yeah it's nice but I don't care. I am annoyed right now having to read the same things over and over.

I woke up at 5 a.m. today for no reason - I can't even blame it on my dog, he was sleeping like an angel - and I couldn't get back to sleep.

Also I am annoyed by all the stuff I have. I wrote a big huge long entry about how I'm finally getting rid of things but that entry also annoys me, it's too long.

Also, whenever I go to check my email and starting typing in "gmail" in the browser, it takes me to a dead link. All I have to do is shift-delete that stupid prompt but I keep forgetting.

Also, did I write about the stinky guy at work? Dude's stinking again and it's fucking annoying.

I am sorry to be festering and negative - that’s annoying too! But I’m annoyed and need to get it out.

My eyes are annoying me, my wonky head is annoying me, my job is annoying me, the river is full of mud today.

The river is full of mud today! There must have been a landslide upstream overnight, from all of the rain we've been getting.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Monday, Sept. 30, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019