1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, May. 24, 2017 - 20:44

I spilled coffee on my laptop the other morning. It was a smart and elegant thing to do. My laptop kinda doesn't stay on for very long anymore. So... time for a new laptop? Or should I take this thing apart and see if there's anything I can do (which I can't, I already know).

I am toast. I thought last night at boxing that I should give myself a little break, so I left 10 minutes early. I haven't gotten more than 6 hours of sleep since the dawn of time and it's catching up to me. I left work 3 hours early today with a headache, came home and got in bed with the puppy.

We almost got a new dog tonight but it turns out it was a neighbor's dog so we gave it back.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019