1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I also got a mysterious cut on my knuckle tonight
Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2016 - 22:39

Oh for pete's sake - netflix wasn't working tonight so I decided that it was God telling me to finish my taxes, and I was totally going to do that, but then I couldn't find my tax forms anywhere. Nowhere at all. Nothing. They've been sitting there looking at me for two months and then tonight when I'm finally forced to finish them they disappear. I looked everywhere. Nowhere. Then just now right this very second I picked up my laptop to write about this mystery here in this diary, and my goddamn tax forms were underneath my laptop. Great! And now netflix is working. This is the latest I'll have ever filed my taxes.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019