1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2008 - 18:24

Am going home tomorrow afternoon, get to leave work early even! Before I go I'd like to share with you the subject lines of the incredible spam I've received in the last few weeks:

Changes in Vatican
Food crisis in California
America's expectations
Heartless girl survived
Bush hospitalized Thursday
Your neighbours sent us your documents
Drunk Michelle Obama in bed
Drunk McCain in car-crash
Cindy vs.Michelle Who wins?

All of these were sent to me by myself. Right after the election there were a few more like this that I unfortunately deleted and I don't remember their subject lines. Remember that spate of faux-newsish Britney/Paris spam that came like a year ago? That was fun. Spam is awesome. (Do other people get these messages sent by themselves, or does everyone get these sent by me? Am I a spammer?)

Happy Thanksgiving! I am looking forward to: eating tons of food, watching movies on TV, sleeping in late.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019