1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Sept. 14, 2006 - 12:38

What I'd like is some french fries. What I'd actually like is a donut and a latte but the lattes here are terrible. They only cost $1.50 so shouldn't that be okay? But it's not. I'm from Seattle, terrible coffee is not okay. Even M&Ms can't make the coffee better. I think I'll make some chili this weekend. And maybe I'll try to find some french fries right now.

Additionally, it is impossible to find a place to plug your laptop in here, a place that has wireless and outlets both at the same time. And a place to sit. Three requirements: place to sit, wireless, outlet. It's impossible. And the coffee thing, man. And the roof of my little back room leaks.

My urban lifestyle has suddenly and completely ground to a halt. Just an observation.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019