1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Apr. 19, 2006 - 20:30

Add an entry. I am interested to see how my recently-cinematic life will pan out. I mean over the next few months. What the fuck am I doing and things like that, will I survive, etc.

My laptop arrived today and I am going to get into bed and watch a goddamn Pearl Jam DVD. Pearl Jam has added a second night at the Gorge in July and I have until tomorrow to decide whether I want to buy tickets to the second night. Do I? How will I get there and who will I go with? And is it worth the lots-of-money it will cost? And what the fuck am I doing? I've been spending crazy money lately, actually the past eight months, it's been stupid. I started drinking lattes, I just bought a laptop, I just went to Costa Rica. I need to buy a car.

Social situations are good. I don't know why. We're human.

I don't know what to do about anything. I don't know what is going to happen. I have 11 more days until I am homeless. This should worry me more than it does. I also just found out that last month I was two hours shy of the required number of hours to be eligible for health insurance, which means I have none, again. This should also worry me or at least annoy me but I don't really care. And the money.

Anyway. DVD. Bed.

Not writing about myself for as long as I did (how long was it? a few days) was good and I might try it again sometime. It was fun researching things and I've decided that I'm a "writer" again and I have to do research for my stories. Spontaneous human combustion will figure in one way or another.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019