1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

An entry. I'm thirsty.
Sunday, Nov. 14, 2004 - 23:19

I am hiccupping at the moment. There, it's stopped.

Drinking only lemon juice for three days isn't that bad, actually. Tomorrow it's on to carrot juice, tomato juice, or diluted white grape juice. Yes, that is something I'm excited about. And after a couple days of that (I was mistaken in the last entry) I get to eat fruits and vegetables for a couple days, and then I get to add yogurt and cottage cheese, and THEN I get to slowly add proteins like chicken and fish. It's totally doable.

I'm looking forward to Thanksgiving so much, you have no idea.

I'm off to stupid Seattle AGAIN tomorrow to try to find a stupid place to live and THIS TIME I swear if nothing works out I'm just moving there anyway. Or else I'll move to Olympia where there are more record labels than anywhere else on earth and Seattle can just suck it.

I didn't mean that. But, it's true, Olympia has like 500 record labels, MAYBE EVEN MORE, and I'm sure one of them has a job opening doing something that I could do.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019