1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Ruff ruff ghoti
Monday, Febuary 12, 2001 - 22:02

Hot damn, Diaryland sure is spiffy now. That doesn't mean that my entries will be spiffier.

I totally hate that word.

Do you know what my new favorite television show is now? Kathy's So-Called Reality on MTV. It's f u n n y. Kathy Griffin is annoying, but her show is not, and actually she's not that annoying on it.

I was thinking of stuff to write in here today, but I've forgotten.

Oh yeah. I guess I was going to do a movie review.

Kelsi's Movie Reviews

Fight Club--I just saw this movie this weekend. It was actually pretty good. I thought it would be all weird and violent and gross and stuff, which it was, but it was weird and violent and gross in an enjoyable way.

The end

p.s. My cat had a very bad day today. No one fed her in the morning so she had to go all day without food, and then she pooped on the bed, and then she finally got fed, and then she got punished for pooping on the bed, and then she barfed. Cats hate Mondays.

p.p.s. I can never remember the date. What's wrong with me?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019