1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

What I'm going to do this summer
Monday, June 4, 2001 - 12:07

This summer when school's out, besides going shopping for shoes, I'm going to repot my plants, turn my garden into something respectable, sleep in, clean up and get rid of some of the crap around here, clean up the back patio, clean out the fridge, clean the shower, read some of the articles that I was supposed to have been reading during the last couple weeks, organize all my school notebooks and crap, read a book in German, cut my hair off maybe, go running more than twice a week, buy some new CDs (I need some funk in my life), play the Sims, play the guitar, play the trumpet, play with Miss Kitty, play with my main squeeze Mr. Pooh, vacuum, go to the beach, and learn Latin.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019