1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Hier kommt Pu der B�r
Sunday, Febuary 25, 2001 - 21:43

I wanted to put a quote here about Beethoven from A Room with a View, but I can't find the quote I want.

I guess that's what I get for trying to appear learned.

So instead of that, here's a quote from Pu der B�r, by A. A. Milne:

Und sie gingen zusammen fort. Aber wohin sie auch gehen und was ihnen auf dem Weg dorthin auch passieren mag: An jenem verzauberten Ort ganz in der Mitte des Waldes wird ein kleiner Junge sein, und sein B�r wird bei ihm sein, und die beiden werden spielen.

Okay, it's not the most intellectual quote, but it's in German, so it makes me look cool. And anyway, it's Winnie the Pooh.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019