1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2019 - 21:19

I just took a shower in my shower for the first time in two weeks. It's been fixed and perfectly usable for a week but I didn't even want to look at it. But my hand was forced tonight.

My dog sprained his wrist this morning in the yard and started screaming his head off. The neighbors came out to find out who was dying. It was very sad. The vet said he needs to take it easy for a few days, and he also needs to lose weight.

I have a big muddy trail race tomorrow, and then I have to go straight to an outdoor function for a while. It's going to be a cold and possibly rainy day. The insurance adjuster is coming in the morning to look at the damage downstairs. Ugh.

Also my period just started but I knew it was coming because my phone told me yesterday.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019