1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018 - 21:27

Went into a shop, liked a dress they had on a mannequin, asked to try it on. It was nice but a little too snug and hugged my rear wayyyyy to closely but they’d gotten it off the mannequin for me so I bought it. Meanwhile, my dog was tied up to the bike rack outside the shop, cold, alone, and shaking, like one of those poor bastards on those goddamn ASPCA commercials.

Now that I’m back to lifting weights, I think I’ll be able to wear this dress in public in a month or two, but not if I keep eating like I did tonight. Too many meatballs in my spaghetti!

(My dog is fine, it wasn’t that cold and he had his coat on. We’d just seen that commercial so it made me think of that.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019