1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018 - 22:26

All my other clothes are falling apart as well. There's a hole in the armpit of a shirt I have but it turns out I've had the shirt for - not kidding - more than 20 years so................

Today is the puppy's birthday. He got a bunch of new toys. He's pretty funny - he loves getting presents. My dog got a bath to celebrate the puppy's birthday - he's benefited indirectly by getting to eat the dropped shards of a rib bone that the puppy got earlier today, and the puppy's roommate gave my dog a bag of fish skin treats. (My dog's still on a salmon-based diet so his choice of treats is limited.) So two happy dogs here today.

Summer ended so absolutely, yesterday was rainy and in the 50s. It's warming up a little and it's lovely but still, summer is over, no more hot weather, and I just really really hate the end of summer. The days are getting shorter. Yeah yeah yeah fall is nice and I love winter but I really really hate the end of summer.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019