1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Jul. 20, 2018 - 23:10

I bought a six-pack of Bush's Baked Beans at Costco. I don't know why, but I've been really wanting to eat beans for the last few weeks. I'm just bean crazy all of a sudden. Do you suppose it has something to do with aging? Like possibly I have to worry about pooping now?

The puppy's having a slumber party with us tonight. We're about to go to bed. The dog and I are headed off tomorrow for a camping trip. We're not packed at all - he hasn't packed a single thing, and I've got a ton of things that I still need to pack. We're hoping to get out of town by early afternoon. Earlier than that would be ideal, but realistically if we're on the road by 3:00 we'll be making good time.

I'm reading a scary book right now.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019