1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018 - 21:11

I'll start going to bed early - last night I was getting ready for bed at 9:55. We went outside for a while, plan deterred by assholes. I woke up early. I'll go to bed early again tonight. I went to the mall in a quest for something - chinos, I imagined, navy blue, and some kind of navy blue and white striped shirt - but all the clothes are too complicated for me, and chinos don't exist unless you want them cropped - and that's not an entire pant. It's winter, I don't want incomplete pants.

It's a blizzard outside when I get back to my car, a goddamn blizzard, coming in sideways. I haven't spent time with my best dog friend in - I don't even know, probably a million dog weeks. And my best human friend, well, that's a story not worth telling right now.

I got an email about the job I applied for - telephone interview. I can almost imagine this.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019