1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Aug. 11, 2017 - 17:00

Good:

* I didn't have to go through the usual horrible Thursday this week, because the puppy's roommate took today off and came back home last night! And he'll be back home after work tomorrow night too! No existential crisis necessary from me. I mean, I'm perfectly capable of being on my own for three stupid days, but now I don't have to pretend that I'm perfectly capable of being on my own for three stupid days! Hurray I'm very balanced and honest.

Bad:

* I'm staging a war against the running club on two fronts: 1. they're fucking with our training class, and 2. I'm going to file a formal complaint against that fucking fucker who escalated his inappropriate behavior towards me last year. I doubt he'll get kicked out of the club but I just found out there's a code of conduct and I have recourse through the club, and also I'm mad at them, so I'm going to make them do this. (I may or may not also mention the idiot who keeps asking me out this summer, haven't decided yet.) I just sent two emails to the executive director so now I'm shaking. I just want that motherfucker to know that he hasn't gotten away with this, and he doesn't know that, since he approached me last month to comment on what I was wearing. Fuck that guy. I wish I could tell him that I'm going to punch him in the face the next time he tries to talk to me, but I always freak out and freeze up and don't say anything.

Bad:

* Dogs are getting sick throughout the state! I think the puppy should stay home with me tomorrow instead of going to work with his roommate.

Good:

* Things are good.

Bad:

* Except the air.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019