1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Saturday, Jul. 29, 2017 - 11:35

I've been all about the classic country for a while, but now it would appear that I'm also into shit pop. Every once in a while there's a goddamn absolute gem, but most of it is complete shit. And some of it is okay. I've always been mildly annoyed/grossed out by the Ed Sheeran song about her body leaving its stank on his sheets (although obviously not as grossed out as by the barf song - that one's the absolute worst), and then I saw the video for it last night expecting it to be fittingly lame, but it's NOT. The video is DARLING. You should go watch it.

CALF UPDATE: We seem to have regressed a bit. I had PT yesterday and they said the knot in the muscle was "ropey". I thought it felt like a buffalo jump had been injected into my leg, a big long cliff. It was very weird. It's still there, but they did some massage, active release, ultrasound/e-stim, and dry needling, and it seems to have loosened up a bit. I've got another "massage" today. The bruise from last week's massage only lasted a few days. Hopefully this week is even better. I don't want to go back to this guy - he's a little creepy.

Sky's full of smoke. I'm doing laundry. Puppy's taking a nap. Bye.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019