1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Jul. 10, 2017 - 18:24

The guy who's been trying to get me to go out with him - who I said no to - sent me another message yesterday morning asking how my race had gone, then an hour later sent another message asking if he could meet me somewhere. And when I saw the messages after I'd gotten home, he was typing another one. I wrote back: Dude, no, please lay off. He wrote back that he would no longer participate in any running events and then he unfriended me. HA! So I guess that situation's over and done, unless he decides to shoot me.

Made a PT appointment for my calf. It hurts like a mother. My quads are a little sore, the left more than the right. It's funny trying to walk around with sore quads and a broken calf, if you can imagine.

You know what? I just don't have anything to say right now. Unless you want to hear about the puppy! He was bad five times in quick succession yesterday, jumping in the plants. He didn't even care! But I love him.

That's it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019