1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

April 5, 46°
Wednesday, Apr. 05, 2017 - 12:12

It's not like there's nothing going on but - maybe I'm holding my breath right now.

Updates:

Had a huge weekend, went to work on Monday morning completely wiped out, was crying at my desk, got a piece of cake which made me feel better - I was still tired but not as weepy. I'm still sore and cut up from the weekend. ('cut up' as in actual cuts on my arms and legs, not 'cut up' as in upset.)

Updated the operating system on my phone for the first time in like two years. WOW! I'm living in the future now with so many emojis!

The marathon training group started! I'm excited to be part of a training group again, super pumped to be "training" for something again. (I'm doing the half, not the full, but it's easier to just call it a marathon training group.)

My toe is okay!

The puppy is so dirty he's crunchy. He's a happy dog.

Springtime, things are going on. Yeah, I'm kind of holding my breath.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019