1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

October 23, 41 degrees
Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016 - 21:53

This morning I cut up some peppers for fermenting - hinkelhatz and purple jalapeno, and then the weird yellow and purple ones to fill up the jar - and my left hand is still burning from the pepper juice. In a nice way. In a Capzacin kind of way, except naturaller and longer.

My boxing gym closed today! I don't know what I'm going to do. I am bummed OUT. I've figured out a great combination to use on dumbfucks who insist on sexually harassing me: hook-hook-cross-knee-uppercuts-push, and if he hasn't fallen down yet then an elbow to the bridge of the nose. But now I won't be able to practice this. The harassers of America are safe. :(

The puppy's got a cut on his ear that won't heal and I think he's fighting off an infection. He barfed a few times today. :( If he's still feeling poorly tomorrow I'm going to force his roommate to take him to the vet. His eyes have been goopy since they've been back and - I've told you this before - the puppy is NOT a gross dog, he does not do anything gross ever, so having goopy eyes is worrisome.

I finally ordered a turntable! And then the next day the listed price was $20 lower than what it was when I'd clicked submit less than 24 hours prior. :(

I might go on a trip to Vietnam in January. I haven't decided yet, but I might. I'm thinking about it. ?

Things are okay. I've been thinking a lot lately about a lot of things. It's hard, it's been rough, but I think things are okay.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019