1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

October 8, 56 degrees
Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016 - 12:23

You know, yesterday afternoon, if by some awful turn of fate I'd found myself in the same room as Donald Trump, I would have punched him in his goddamn stupid mouth. I've never punched anyone in my life. And I probably wouldn't really have punched him in his goddamn stupid mouth, but that's how I felt. I was fucking furious when I heard that clip of what he said. What a disgusting piece of shit.

Fortunately I'm not attractive or skinny enough for that turd-head to want to grab me by the pussy, but that just means he'd call me a fat ugly pig.

He was not the best Republican candidate. He didn't beat out the other Republicans by being the best. He bullied his way to the top. He won by bullying. Being the biggest bully doesn't mean you're the best. You can win a footrace by tripping all your opponents, but that doesn't mean you're the fastest runner, it just means you're a piece of shit. See you on November 8, you fucking charlatan.

This isn't what I meant to talk about. What I meant to talk about was my toes and how much they hurt. I come from a long line of proud amputees, from generations of farmers who lost hands and feet and arms and who knows what else to various large pieces of farm equipment. My toes hurt so goddamn bad that I'd like to just get the whole foot - both feet - removed and replaced with performance blades. They're doing real neat things with prosthetics these days.

Also, the puppy and his roommate are planning to leave Colorado tomorrow at some point, and will be back here either tomorrow night or Monday during the day. I know part of this scheduling delay has been because of the goddamn Cubs.

Now to go put some pepper plants in containers.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019