1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

October 4, 48 degrees
Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016 - 17:59

It's been raining dogs and cats - cold dogs and cats - but, since I now have a waterproof backpack and fenders on my bike, I have no excuse not to ride my bike. So I've been riding my bike in the cold cold rain. It's okay.

My teeth are clean and I've got a referral to the podiatrist - I really think it's capsulitis today and am trying to do this toe stretch but doggamn that hurts so bad (I really did just type "doggamn" and I decided not to go back and change it) - but I can't tell you anything more right now because I have less than 200 pages to go in Gone with the Wind and if I don't finish the puppy and his roommate will be stuck in Colorado even longer.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019