1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

August 2!
Tuesday, Aug. 02, 2016 - 15:27

Yeah, now I think Donald Trump is going to drop out, which I suppose means that his VP guy whats-his-face will become the new presidential nominee? Or how would that work? Would Ted Cruz get to step back in? Donald Trump cannot admit defeat and as soon as it becomes clear that he's going to lose he'll say that Hillary's rigging the election and he'll drop out. Because of his winning temperament. He doesn't know how to lose, doesn't even know how to do it. I am looking forward to the time when we can go back to ignoring the dolt.

Smokey here, or smoky, whichever you prefer.

I lost however many pounds while I was on vacation and I think it's because I normally eat tons and tons of carbs, just tons and tons, and while I was on vacation I wasn't doing that. I wasn't eating a whole lot of anything, really, but definitely not the things I usually eat: pasta, bagels, pasta. Should I go buy some M&Ms or should I eat this apple? Oh shit guys! Coffee Nut M&Ms won! The system wasn't rigged! Democracy works! We will all soon be eating Coffee Nut M&Ms! The Honey Nut fans are pissed, as are the Chili Nut fans, but they are idiots with horrible taste and poor judgement and they aren't fit to eat M&Ms.

Should I wear shorts in Boston? Should I wear shorts to the show? Since I'll be sitting in a suite should I dress up? Should I wear a dress? Really though, will they have snacks for us? I hope so.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019