1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

July 29
Friday, Jul. 29, 2016 - 21:11

Now I think I'm otitic. This will have to be confirmed by an ENT but I believe I have otitis externa. I just put a solution of vinegar and rubbing alcohol into my ears to try to evaporate the water that's been in there all week and it's made me all dizzy. Blech.

I just went to the store and saved a million dollars by buying five frozen food items! I didn't even know it was going to happen! I knew I'd save a little money, but not a million dollars! My bill would have been $1,000,020 but instead was only $20. I am very pleased.

I am back from camping. I haven't washed my hair since last Saturday. It was fine until yesterday - until yesterday I was thinking I could never shampoo my hair again. But now I'm thinking I'll probably need to shampoo it in the very near future.

I have a wedding to go to tomorrow so I should probably take a complete body shower. I should probably do a bunch of stuff, like buy a present.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019