1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

June 2
Thursday, Jun. 02, 2016 - 21:44

Someone declared their inappropriate love for me today. I won't tell you about it but it was highly inappropriate. He's been building up to this for a few years, I guess. I'm going to pretend like nothing happened and will now go into avoid mode. But, seriously, ugh. I mean...

I still haven't been able to do any tidying up inside and the reason for this is global warming. When I was growing up it was always cold and rainy and we were taught to go outside and enjoy it when it was nice out, and now it's nice out all the goddamn time so I have to be outside enjoying it all the goddamn time too. Thanks a lot, Al Gore and Obama! I guess I'm never going to be doing any indoor homekeeping for the rest of my life. What a mess.

Good night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019