1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Bump on a log
Thursday, Apr. 14, 2016 - 16:53

I don't want to do ANYTHING anymore. At yoga tonight I'll request shavasana for the whole class, and I do that every week but this time I mean it. I don't want to do anything.

There's two races this weekend that I could do but I want to do zero of them. I could volunteer at one of them but I will probably volunteer at zero of them. I skipped the trail running class this morning and should not skip the Sunday morning run but that's what I want to do. I should go to boxing on Saturday morning, especially if I'm not running or volunteering that morning, but I'd rather sleep in and hang out in the yard with the puppy and his roommate. That's really all I want to do.

I've been sitting too much, my butt is tired.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019