1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tuesday
Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2015 - 19:45

Everyone got snow, even Arizona got snow, and we got jack shit, agghh. If it doesn't snow tomorrow like they're promising I will be... further disheartened. I feel like my use of italics of late makes me sound snottier than I'm intending so I'll stop using it after this entry.

I went to boxing again tonight and it was a bit better, I think my form is getting better, but I'm still weak. Still a blob. Still no period.

Lately I've been watching Toto videos, I don't know why. Their songs are so incredible and I've taken them for granted my entire life. I'm sure you're still as shocked as I am to have found out that he's not missing the rains in Africa, he's blessing them, even though I'm not entirely sure it's his place to be blessing rain in another continent. He's very self-assured. I admire his dedication to his mustache. However, I'm not sure Rosanna ever really liked you, Toto - all she cares about is dancing.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019