1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Falling
Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015 - 23:03

Ash has been falling from the sky. Another branch fell from the plum tree tonight. I had to pick the big pink brandywine tomato because it split.

The puppy's birthday is tomorrow! I don't have a present for him. I had a toy that I was going to give to him, but I gave it to him yesterday for National Dog Day. I'll order him some Musher's Secret, although that's not very exciting for him. I may also get him some dog socks. That's not exciting for him either, but it would be adorable.

Tonight I made more sweet pickled banana peppers, and I made some habanero dill pickles. And I made beets. Basically, I had ice cream for dinner, with beets for dessert.

Okay I'm going to bed.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019