1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

... and ugh
Friday, Jul. 24, 2015 - 20:59

I haven't run in two weeks and it's finally caught up with me, meaning... I'm full. I don't need to eat any more food right now. It's a weird feeling, it's gross and dumb and I don't like it. So I can either stop eating so much food, or I can start running again.

The YWCA sent me the donation list for my fundraiser and... there are two people who told me they donated who aren't on the list. Now, of course they could have neglected to actually donate, but one of them forwarded their donation confirmation to me. So... I know there were more donations than what is on the list. I need to send thank you notes. I don't want to miss anyone. You know?

Today, on Veronica Mars: oh my, it's shocking! I've started season three now. I have a week to get through the last season and then watch the movie.

Heading back tomorrow to see the puppy. Have had my fill of family, hospitals, etc. The cats in my Japanese cat game are doing well.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019