1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, May. 28, 2015 - 09:38

Hi, I'm sitting in a chair. I survived the night. My headache has gone away although perhaps I'm just in the eye of the storm, who knows.

I scratched myself on the nose in the middle of the night. It hurt and woke me up but I wasn't remembering it until I looked in the mirror this morning, red scratch on the tip of my nose. Looks very cool.

I feel way too busy these days. I haven't cleaned my apartment in months. I haven't gone to the store since the last time I went to the store. I don't go to bed until way too late even though I know I'm tired. I need to create a flyer for my YWCA fundraiser but I've been putting that off. I need to put my clean clothes away. Etc. I guess you never catch up though, right? Ugh.

The puppy is fine, the beans are coming up, the aphids have left the mock orange, the sunsets are still nice, the crickets are numerous. I hope you are well. I'm hungry, I should go get some food.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019