1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tuesday, April 14
Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2015 - 13:10

In my backpack today I had my bike lock, even though I did not ride my bike this morning, and I did not have my journal, and I wanted to do some writing. I went up to my office upstairs and to my horror found my journal sitting on the top of my desk in plain sight of all the not-mes who might have strolled past! Holy Jesus shit! Oh god. Not that anyone has walked by since I left it there apparently on Friday but ugh, I need to get my shit together. Don't be leaving your journal all over the place, dingbat! Calm down, it's okay.

Yesterday was sunny and warm and we were going to leave the puppy outside by himself - I'd get him out at lunch, leave, then his roommate would come home for lunch later and see how the puppy was doing. But we messed it up, his roommate pulled up right as I was leaving, so the puppy only got to be a big boy for about 20 seconds.

I guess I'm not going to write anymore here right now so goodbye.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019