1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

underwear, pee, and aging
Wednesday, Mar. 18, 2015 - 21:35

I was having problems with underwear lines while wearing workout pants (of the tight variety) and I didn't know what to do.

...Until I figured out this one simple trick that doctors don't want you to know. Housewives hate me for this!

I ordered some boy shorts from Patagonia.

You won't believe what happened next. (Number 3 had me in tears!)

1. They came in the mail.
2. I put them on.
3. Then I put on my running capris.
4. scenefrom90stvshow.gif
5. I looked at my butt in the mirror.
6. No panty lines!

NOW WHAT DO YOU THINK OF ME.

Anyway, today started out nicely when I met the puppy and his roommate in the alley on the way back from their walk while I was heading to the bus - the puppy was very excited to see me and I was very excited too - and my workday ended painfully when I hit my head on a shelf and then slammed my fingers in a drawer (which hurt so bad I think I peed a little). Then I rushed home, put on my running clothes (AND NEW PANTIES), and ran out to meet my friends on the running trail. We ran, we stopped for dinner, and then I ran home in the twilight without being molested and without barfing. Good.

I was having trouble with my eyes today like an old person. I had to move my monitors closer.

Good night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019