1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

What's on TV
Friday, Jan. 09, 2015 - 20:43

My back still hurts and today was a fairly lame day after a fairly lame week but it started out with the puppy running out to give me a kiss first thing this morning so that was nice. I just made a huge pan of stir fry and I may or may not eat some ice cream and I wish I could just go to bed right now because I'm tired.

I have to start my training this weekend, I need to get in 11 miles I think. I'll go up in the hills tomorrow - hoping the footing will be okay. It's supposed to start snowing tomorrow night and I don't think Sunday will be good for running in the hills.

My TV is a tiny black and white 13-inch JC Penney portable set from 1981. I re-scanned the stupid digital antenna and now I have 13 channels! Half of those are duplicates but it's still pretty exciting. Nothing's on.

So, well, that's about it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019