1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Happy solstice!
Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014 - 13:50

Guys! Shit! Everything is going splendidly! Like, on Friday, I was just sitting there thinking how great a day I was having. I've never thought that ever in my entire life. It was so great that I decided to skip a meeting that afternoon because I knew it would be stupid and I didn't want it to ruin my perfect day. Hooray!

The puppy's roommate is leaving this afternoon and then the puppy will be under my care for eight days. The puppy and I will both miss his roommate but it will be so fun! We're going home on Tuesday and I won't have to go to Christmas mass because I'll have to stay home with the puppy. Etc. Hooray!

I don't have presents for anyone but my niece still but everyone's getting tea from me. And other things, I have to go get some other things too, but tea will be a main component for everyone.

I'm going to a solstice party this afternoon after the puppy's roommate leaves. Solstice! The days will start getting longer! Hooray!

I'm going to get a Hoky for my new rugs!

My Blush Mystery Beauty Box came and it's so good! I will tell you all about it soon.

I'm going to see Neutral Milk Hotel!

I may have New Year's Eve plans for the first time in years! Hooray!

I fully expect this manic mood to pass of course but ehhh, indulge it while it's here, right?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019