1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tuesday
Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014 - 19:11

Last night I took my giant laptop to the laundromat to use the big internet and that means I watched he netflix so now we are going to talk about Alias. Alias. Oh Jesus why doesn't someone just kill Sark? They get the chance all the time but they always get all merciful. And then he turns back into a weasel, a sexy weasel. Shit, man. And Lauren and her mother now? Ugh. Oh God, and stupid Sloane? Barforama. And Sydney's mom, yeah, they thought she was the worst person on earth but made sure she had her black sleeveless shirt and eyeliner while she was in CIA prison. For reals, guys, all these people should be fired. The CIA is so messed up if these are the people it employs.

And now we are going to talk about facebook. For reasons I won't go into, I went back to my facebook posts of long ago, and I was surprised how much better my posts used to be. I'd never post that shit now, and why? Because there are too many people on facebook now, including my mom? Because you can do too much with the platform, like share crap and have picture previews that you used to didn't have? (Didn't use to have, I know.) Facebook becoming better made it worse. Crappier is actually better. Simpler is better.

And now we're going to talk about the prospects for the winter. Apparently the days will continue to get shorter. Apparently that is controlled by the tilt of the planet we're on and cosmetary things like that. So I will have to accept that. It will be okay. I got home tonight and played outside with the puppy until it got dark and he and his roommate left to go do stuff. If things continue like that, I'll be okay. I guess I'll be okay.

And now we'll talk about my shoulder. Today I finally did some of the exercises my PT gave me in August. My shoulder would probably start feel better f I did what I was supposed to do. I know this.

My phone's battery is at 1% so good night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019