1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

NUMB FINGERTIPS
Sunday, Jul. 27, 2014 - 22:27

My left pointer fingertip was all numb, I looked at it and it was slightly reddish. My left lazy fingertip was nearly the same. Had I burned my fingertips? Was I experiencing nerve damage? No, no, I played my ukulele and my fingers are not used to the strings. Yo. I thought a ukulele would be much easier than a guitar but it's only two strings easier.

My ankle's all swollen today because I rolled it twice while running up some mountain peaks yesterday. What a terrible thing to do to yourself. What a terrible mountain.

Too hot to go to bed so I'm watching 30 Rock for a while. I'll type more later.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019