1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

July 22
Tuesday, Jul. 22, 2014 - 23:26

I've re-whatevered my profile here. I deleted it years ago after someone got a little stalkery and I felt I needed be difficult to find. I think that guy's gone now but please note that if anyone abuses this privilege the profile will go away again. Not that it matters to any of you, because you're already here. Hello! Now, on to the important things:

Period update: Two days and it's basically done, guys. The third day is barely anything, and the fourth day is barelier anything. This ain't no thing. Is something wrong with me? If so, I don't want to know.

Boobs: Back to normal :( ?

Shoulder: Fucking sore. Had PT and then went to TRX today after sanding and painting yesterday. Icing it again tonight, ibuprofen (and ice cream - can't believe I forgot to eat ice cream yesterday), but ouch.

Puppy update: I forgot my wallet at home this morning and had to go back for it. Little pup came to greet me at the gate and he was SHIVERING! Poor puppy! It got down to 54 degrees and the poor neglected little guy was shaking and alone. Who knows how long he'd been alone out in the elements. I'm kidding, the bastard was being manipulative. When I'd left an hour earlier he couldn't be torn away from squirrel watch to even say hello. He was fine. But it's cute. I petted him and hugged him and he was being very sweet and ridiculous.

Song update: I've been obsessed with "Take A Chance On Me" by ABBA and "Can't Get You Out Of My Head" by Kylie Minogue. I don't know why. Is Kylie Minogue real or a robot? Oh! I haven't streamed Triple J in years. Why not?

Dream update: Well, I guess a couple weeks ago I dreamed I found a large mouse turd in my living room, and a couple weeks before that I dreamed they rehired my idiot ex-boss, but basically I haven't been having any memorable dreams lately.

Thanks for reading these updates. Good night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019