1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

what you want to know
Monday, Jul. 14, 2014 - 22:06

Status report

Quads a bit sore, back sore. Got the bill for my first PT session - not cheap. Cloudy day, threats of thunderstorms, which did indeed materialize this afternoon, to much aplomb. Wore a dress, blue, with a ... hot purple cardigan. Hot purple. I'm terribly tanned, or my legs are at least. My legs, again, are institutions, and I haven't said that in years but it's true again now.

Radishes are ripe and I don't like radishes - they taste like dirt, like spicy dirt - but they are fun to grow. The tomatoes will be rad and we got our first baby cucumber. I'm thinking of going to extreme measures against the ants but need to find something that will be okay with a crazy pup running around.

My motivation for remaining an employed individual is at .1%. I'm a little tired. Costco was out of fresh mozzarella! Took off my sparkly purple racing fingernail polish and now I'm thinking... green?

My pinkie toe joint is squishy and I don't think that's a good thing. I should probably go to bed.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019