1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Saturday, June 14
Saturday, Jun. 14, 2014 - 22:19

I won the race I ran this morning. 4th overall, 1st female. My time was 22:14 but I think the course was short, I think it was under 3 miles. But still, I won. No one cared.

I've started watching Alias now. I've never watched it before. So, like, is Scandal supposed to be so similar, or are we supposed to not know that?

The new neighbors next door are having a party in their backyard. Luckily it's cold so my windows that face that direction are closed. Otherwise I'd be more bothered than I am. It is annoying now. Go to bed, people! Hopefully this is just a housewarming party and not an all-the-time party. They're an interesting couple - I don't think they like each other. It gives me bad memories of feeling stuck in a relationship like that. Yuck.

So I think I'm going to go to bed soon. I'm tired. Good night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019