1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Last day of May
Saturday, May. 31, 2014 - 09:58

Holy shit, you guys! Scandal season 3 has gotten, like, really good! It's still ridiculous with the crybaby face and the stupid president and stuff, but the other stuff, oh my! I've been so surprised!

I got a massage yesterday and my back was made of concrete. The official word is that the right trap/rhomboid intersection (or whatever) is "jacked". It was a 60-minute massage because I didn't think I could leave work for longer than that, but next week I'll go back for a 90-minute massage. Next week is the last week that I'm the boss and I'm glad. I'm so tired and I fucking hate it so much.

I was wishing it would rain all weekend so I could stay inside and watch movies and take naps but instead it's beautiful out, sunny blue skies and not too hot. They say it could rain in the afternoon, so that means I should get outside and pull weeds and then mow the lawn right now.

Okay, I suppose I will, in a few minutes.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019