1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Announcements
Wednesday, May. 21, 2014 - 20:17

Writing Contest (Mandatory)

This diary will be hosting another writing contest! If you are reading this you are required to enter, sorry. You are required to write a short story in the style of a 12-year-old girl who recently tried to read Moby Dick. You have two weeks to submit your story. If you don't submit a story, you will be banned. The winner will be announced on or around June 4. The prize for the winner of this mandatory contest is a trip to some Pearl Jam shows in October!

Pearl Jam tour

Midwest, October. It's hard to pick. A lot of people are upset about the locations but I think it's rad. Tulsa? Lincoln? Moline? Shit yeah! I totally want to go to those! And Memphis! And Detroit! And St. Paul! And Denver! Etc.

Weight update

I've lost six pounds since I stopped taking the pill. This is good. My boobs are still slightly inflated but not enormous. It's hard to know what will happen in the future.

Puppy update

The puppy, my best dog friend, started staring at me last night. STARING. It was very weird. It was because I was taking lilacs out of a bucket that his roommate had put there. He thought they were his roommate's lilacs, and so when I started taking them he started staring at me. He is a weirdo. His roommate is clearly his #1. I may be #2, but his roommate is #1.

Dinner

I had ice cream and I suppose I should have a sausage and rice or something. Oh, and asparagus! Done.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019