1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Saturday, May 17
Saturday, May. 17, 2014 - 22:31

Scandal season 3 is on the netflix now and oh for fucks sake, Jake still has a six-pack after being in solitary confinement/torture since last season? No. I don't know why I watch this. Does anyone really believe the president super-duper loves her? He's so lame. She could do better! Especially if she'd stop making that cry-baby face all the time.

The lettuce needs to be planted now - there's already some lettuce growing from seeds apparently thrown on the ground last year, or maybe because the lettuce went to seed last year? I don't know. I'll plant new arugula tomorrow. I put in basil and cucumber seeds today. I started some flowers a couple weeks ago and they're starting to come up. I used a hoe today and it was very effective.

Now I'm back to thinking it might be allergies again, although it's hard to tell. I stayed in bed until 10:30 this morning, missed the race of course, and took a nap at 5:00. I made quinoa salad and iced tea. Summer!

I left the outside door open last night accidentally. It's open right now and I need to go shut it, but I'll have to put on a shirt first. I just measured my boobs and they're 34C now. They make it hard for me to accommodate them, being all not huge and then huge and now not huge. What am I supposed to do? It's hard to keep up with them.

Time for a Benadryl! Good night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019